خدماتنا

زيت محرك الديزل: أي بي اتش-4

وفا ليكويد غولد هو محرك ديزل عالي الأداء تم تصنيعه لتوفير الحماية القصوى للمحرك والأداء في محركات المركبات الثقيلة وعربات الطرق السريعة التي تعمل في ظروف قاسية على مدار فترات خدمة طويلة جدا. تم تصميم الذهب السائل لتحقيق أقصى قدر من انتاج المحرك والحماية والأداء، وتمديد خدمة حياة المحرك في بيئات التشغيل الأكثر مشقة.

أقرأ المزيد

جير أويل: API GL5

وفا هي عالية الأداء والعتاد النفط التي لديها الأداء الممتاز وتحميل قدرة تحمل، فضلا عن توفير الصدأ والتآكل حماية لمكونات الإرسال. هذا الصف ليس فقط لديه درجة حرارة منخفضة السيولة، والقضاء على المشاكل الباردة بدء اختيار والعتاد، ولكن يمكن أيضا التعامل مع علب التروس أكد بشدة في درجات حرارة عالية.

أقرأ المزيد

زيت المحرك: أي بي اي-سف / سد

يتم تصنيع زيت محرك ديزل / ديزل متعدد الإستزراع عالي الاستقراء ومتعدد الأسطوانات من سوائل قاعدة مختارة لاستخدامها في محركات سيارات الركاب والشاحنات الخفيفة التي تتطلب مواد تشحيم أداء API SF/CD في جميع ظروف التشغيل. اللزوجة متعددة الدرجات توفر حماية إضافية ضد التآكل عند بدء التشغيل وظروف التشغيل ذات درجة الحرارة المرتفعة. 

أقرأ المزيد

الزيت الهيدروليكي

تم تصميم الزيت الهيدروليكي للاستخدام في جميع أنواع الأنظمة الهيدروليكية التي تعمل تحت أشد الظروف، مثل أدوات الآلات، آلات حقن القالب، المطابع وغيرها من المعدات الصناعية أو المتنقلة. يستخدم الزيت الهيدروليكي أيضا في العديد من التطبيقات الأخرى، حيث أن زيوت التشحيم المضادة للارتفاعات عالية الأداء.

أقرأ المزيد

علاماتنا التجارية

هل تريد التواصل معنا؟

 

 

ببساطة إملئ الحقول بالأسفل بالمعلومات اللازمة ونحن سنعيد التواصل معك قريبأ جداً

Start typing and press Enter to search

When it comes to diversity of heroes, abilities, and powerful items, Dota boasts an endless array—no two games are the same. Any hero can fill multiple roles, and theres an abundance of items to help meet the needs of each game. Dota doesnt provide limitations on how to play, it empowers you to express your own style. More on http://esportsreviews.info/dota2.html

Our Services

DIESEL ENGINE OIL: API CH-4

WAFA Liquid Gold is a high performance diesel engine Oil made to provide ultimate engine protection and performance in heavy duty and off-highway vehicle engines operating in extreme conditions over very long service periods. Liquid Gold is designed to maximised engine output, protection and performance, extending engine service life in the most arduous operating environments.

READ MORE

ENGINE OIL: API-SF/CD

Highly shear-stable, multigrade Gasoline/Diesel engine oil formulated from selected base fluids for use in passenger car and light truck engines requiring API SF/CD performance lubricants under all operating conditions. Multigrade viscosity provides additional protection against wear at start-up and high temperature operating conditions. It is optimised to provide complete engine protection against.

READ MORE

GEAR OIL: API GL5

WAFA is high performance gear oil that has excellent performance and load carrying ability, as well as providing rust and corrosion protection to transmission components. This grade not only has outstanding low temperature fluidity, eliminating cold start gear selection problems, but can also cope with highly stressed gearboxes running at high temperatures.

READ MORE

HYDRAULIC OIL

Hydraulic Oil is designed for use in all kind of hydraulic systems running under the most severe conditions, such as machine tools, mould injection machines, presses and other industrial or mobile equipment. Hydraulic Oil is also used in many other applications, where a universal high performance anti wear lubricant is the first choice such as: low charged gears.

READ MORE

Our Brands

NEED TO CONTACT US?

Simply fill up this form and we’ll be in touch with very soon 

[recaptcha]

Start typing and press Enter to search